Meet the 2020 Committee

Your committee comprises students from all four years of the ANU Medical Program.

They contribute significant time and energy to the ANUMSS to improve the experience of every student, and welcome enquiries related to their role.


Sam Gerami


Anna Lieschke

Vice President

Ben Kinchington


Ahmed Hussain



Gabrielle Gross

Academic & Advocacy Officer

Kayla Venn

Alumni Officer

Cale Dobrosak

AMA Representative

Kiran Soni

AMSA Representative

Georgie Nicholls

Design & Communications Coordinator

Estee Wah

Equity Officer

Hannah Penn

Graduation Ball Chair

Arlene Gabriela

International Students Representative

Joshua Thornton

IT Officer

Jevin Karunia

Merchandise Officer

Patrick Feeney

Publications Officer

Dyan Fosberry

Social Representative

Allison Thomas

Sponsorship Officer

Sally Laughton

Wellbeing Officer

Chrisy Richardson

Indigenous Students Representative

Year Representatives

May Erlinger

Year 1 General Representative

Charles Lloyd

Year 1 Academic Representative

Ashleigh Thornton

Year 2 General Representative

Sheraz Majoka

Year 2 Academic Representative

Mini Aldis

Year 3 General Representative

Rebecca Malley

Year 3 Academic Representative

Cath Hall

Year 4 General Representative

Speros Thomas

Year 4 Academic Representative