Meet the 2021 Committee

The ANU Medical Students’ Society Committee consists of 27 positions that are held by students across all four years of the ANU Medical Program. Positions are contested at the Annual General Meeting (AGM) held in Semester 2 each year.

Please do not hesitate to get in touch with any committee member. All committee members welcome all enquiries related to their role, be it academic, social, or support-wise.


Gabrielle Gross


Mini Aldis

Vice President

Nese Gezer


Ben Kinchington



Sam Gerami

Academic & Advocacy Officer

Alexander Kary

Alumni Officer

Rebecca Malley

AMA Representative

Abigail Slater

AMSA Representative

Sally Laughton

Design & Communication Coordinator

Roland Bull

Equity Officer

Patrick Holloway

Graduation Ball Committee Chair

Natalie Gordon

Indigenous Student Representative

Reabal Najjar

International Student Representative

Benjamin Mead

IT Officer

Emma Carnuccio

Merchandise Officer

Arvind Kamath

Publications Officer

Benjamin Wylie

Social Representative

Abera Saeed

Sponsorship Officer

Liam McBride Kelly

Wellbeing Officer

Year Representatives

TBD in 2021

Year 1 Academic Representative

TBD in 2021

Year 1 General Representative

Charles Lloyd

Year 2 Academic Representative

May Erlinger

Year 2 General Representative

Zee Fu

Year 3 Academic Representative

Joshua Thornton

Year 3 General Representative

Estee Wah

Year 4 Academic Representative

Kiran Qayyum

Year 4 General Representative

Past Committees