The ANU Medical Students’ Society Committee consists of 29 positions that are held by students in all four years of the ANU Medical Program. Most positions are contested at the Annual General Meeting (AGM) held in Semester 2 each year.

Please do not hesitate to contact any committee member, who all welcome enquiries related to their role – be it academic, social or support-related.

Committee Structure

Meet the Committee


Nesha Gezer

Josh Thornton
Vice President

Skylar Alucia

Ben Kinchington

Portfolio Holders

Charles Lloyd
Academic and Advocacy Officer

Gabby Gross
Alumni Officer

William Zhou
AMA Representative

Reuben Caudell
AMSA Representative

Isabel Adams
Design and Communication Coordinator

Tanishtha Kapoor
Equity Officer

Cian Brinkmann
Graduation Ball Chair

Lucas Bachmann
Indigenous Student Representative

Zhi Jia Yang
International Student Representative

Benjamin Mead
IT Officer

Victoria Williamson
Merchandise Officer

Paba Hettiarachchi
Publications Officer

Callum Chandler
Rural Representative

April Thompson
Social Representative

Jessie Booth
Sponsorship Officer

Luke Manassero
Wellbeing Officer

May Erlinger
Women’s Officer

Year Representatives

Henry Cameron
Year 1 General Representative

Yu Tong Fan
Year 1 Academic Representative

Tally Golembiewski
Year 2 General Representative

Fika Ihsan
Year 2 Academic Representative

Henry Carter
Year 3 General Representative

Christine Ishak
Year 3 Academic Rep

Jevin Karunia
Year 4 General Representative

Yangzirui ‘Zee’ Fu
Year 4 Academic Representative

Found an error?

Tell us about it, and we’ll rectify it ASAP!